Website Manager

The Blount United Soccer Club

Hammers Team Contacts


Blount United Soccer Club

Boys Teams

 

D3 Academy

 

Boys Under 8

2011

Michael Barrett, Coach

865-228-3513

Mbarr5222@yahoo.com

Boys Under 9

2010

 

 

 

Boys Under 10

2009

Steven Feather, Coach

Philip Clendenin, Team Manager

Morgan Feather, Team Manager

865-978-1250

865-206-7025

865-978-1250

stvfeather@gmail.com

pvclendenin@aol.com

morganbfeather@gmail.com

Boys Under 10

2009

Tomas Martin-Jimenez, Coach

Justin Ridge, Team Manager

865-755-3569

865-386-3374

tmartin@utk.edu

junstinridge50@gmail.com

Boys Under 11

2008

Michael Barrett, Coach

865-228-3513

Mbarr5222@yahoo.com

Boys Under 12

2007

Kory Yarlett, Coach

Ashli Christen, Team Manager

 

865-898-0261

865-705-3415

Kyarlett3213@gmail.com

ashlipnut@aol.com

 

D3

 

Boys Under 13

2006

Juan Juma, Coach

Timothy Funderburk, Assistant Coach

Brad Talbott, Team Manager

 

865-309-7498

865-765-1354

828-400-2912

Myblack_3@yahoo.com

tcfunderburk@yahoo.com

brad@dealsgap.com

Boys Under 15

2004 and 2005

Burch Kutchinson, Coach

Shannon Kuhl, Team Manager

865-776-7174

865-405-6209

burchhutchinson@gmail.com

2kuhlskids@gmail.com

 

 

D2

 

Boys Under 16

2003

Caleb Lucas, Coach

Shannon Kuhl, Team Manager

865-206-2350

865-405-6209

Caleb.lucas@my.maryvillecollege.edu

2kuhlskids@gmail.com

 

Boys Under 18

2001 and 2002

TJ McCallum, Coach

Jennifer Dailey, Team Manager

931-626-1607

865-740-2432

 

tjmccallum@gmail.com

jferdailey@gmail.com

Boys Under 19

2001

TJ McCallum, Coach

Jennifer Dailey, Team Manager

931-626-1607

865-740-2432

 

tjmccallum@gmail.com

jferdailey@gmail.com

 





Field Status

Open Open

Vulcan Park (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)

Open Open

Field 1 (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)

Open Open

Field 2 (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)

Open Open

Field 3 (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)

Open Open

Field 4 (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)

Open Open

Field 5 (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)

Open Open

Field 6 (12:38 PM | 08/03/18)